top of page

We go together like...


Hi everyone,

Yes it's another Valentine's flip bag (I'm not addicted, honestly), this time using super cute Pebbles Inc We Go Together stickers and Crate Paper Heart Day paper.

I made the bag as in previous posts. This time, I've shown you how I made the tabs on the bottom pocket using my Hougie Board.

I made a tag for the bottom pocket using gold card and strips of paper, and mounted everything on foam pads.

I then created some tags to go in the first pocket. The doughnut one is a shaker tag using some acetate. I hand cut the frames, and again I used foam pads on everything to give it dimension.

And here it is fully loaded! The pinwheel was a pain to make as the paper isn't patterned on both sides! I just Googled the instructions, which are easy to follow if you use the right paper...

I love the pop of red in this flip bag. And those Pebbles Inc stickers are to die for!

Happy crafting xx

bottom of page